NOTICE TO ELECTORS OF THE SCHOOL DISTRICT OF THORP SPRING ELECTION OF SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS APRIL 7, 2020

Notice is hereby given to the qualified electors of the School District of Thorp that on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, a spring election of School Board members will be held. The names of the candidates for office to be voted for, whose nominations have been certified to or filed in this office, are:

Vote for not more than 3:

CLINT KLAPATAUSKAS AMY PENTERMAN JEANETTE KODL

The two candidates receiving the most votes will be awarded three-year terms of office. The candidate with the third highest vote total will be awarded a one-year term of office. All terms will begin Monday April 27th, 2020.

Polls will be open at 7:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM. Electors will vote in their regular polling places in the following city and townships: City of Thorp, Towns of Butler, Hixon, Mead, Reseburg, Thorp, Withee, Worden, Roosevelt, and Taft.

Dated this 30th day of March, 2020.

Signed:

Jeanette Kodl, Clerk